Hong Kong Secondary Schools Debating Competition HKSSDC (Primary Section 2022-2023) Round 1

Round 1: St. Clare’s Primary School VS Pun U Association Wah Yan Primary School

Date 29th November 2022
Time 4:30 p.m
Winner St. Clare’s Primary School
Debaters Randa Leung (4W), Kira Chao (4W) and Victoria Liu (4H)
Timekeeper Sara Chao (4H)
Chairperson Evelyn Fong (6B)
The Best Speaker Victoria Liu (4H)